HCL-Software-Compliance

HCL Software hat sich verpflichtet, allen Kunden sichere Umgebungen zu bieten. Zur Unterstützung dieser Verpflichtung haben wir ein Information Security Management System (ISMS) entwickelt, um eine einheitliche Vorgehensweise bei allen unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu gewährleisten. Unser ISMS ermöglicht es uns, Sicherheitsstandards zu setzen und den Grad unserer Einhaltung sowohl intern als auch extern zu messen. Eine unserer wichtigsten externen Maßnahmen ist das Erreichen der unten aufgeführten Konformitätszertifizierungen.

ISO 27001 spezifiziert ein Managementsystem, das die Informationssicherheit durch spezifische Anforderungen unter die Kontrolle des Managements bringen soll. Organisationen, die die Anforderungen erfüllen, werden von einer akkreditierten Agentur zertifiziert. Durch die Verwendung eines strukturierten Ansatzes zur Definition und Erfüllung der Sicherheitsanforderungen und eines formalen Ansatzes für das Risikomanagement sind Organisationen in der Lage, die Auswirkungen auf ihre Informationen und Vermögenswerte zu minimieren und den interessierten Parteien das Vertrauen zu geben, dass die Sicherheitsanforderungen vorhanden sind und erfüllt werden.

 

Der ISO 20243-Standard zielt darauf ab, böswillig emittierte und gefälschte Produkte zu mildern, kombiniert mit konsistenten und wachsamen Cybersicherheitspraktiken, die eine Roadmap für verbesserte marktbewertete Lösungen bieten. Der Standard konzentriert sich auf überprüfbare Prozesse und Implementierungsnachweise, um die Anliegen von Kunden, Integratoren, Lieferanten, Audits, Regulierungsorganisationen sowie Best Practices für die Implementierung zu berücksichtigen. Organisationen, die die Anforderungen erfüllen, werden von einer akkreditierten Agentur zertifiziert. Durch die Verwendung eines strukturierten Ansatzes zur Definition überprüfbarer Prozesse und Best Practices sind Unternehmen in der Lage, die Auswirkungen auf die Cybersicherheit auf ihre Produkte zu minimieren und interessierten Parteien das Vertrauen zu geben, dass eine evidenzbasierte Überprüfung vorhanden ist und erfüllt wird.

Link zur Open Group Certification Page

HCL ISO 20243 Zertifikat

This content is not visible but is loaded on the page.

HCL Software Compliance

HCL Software are committed to delivering secure environments to all our customers. In support of this commitment we have developed an Information Security Management System (ISMS) to drive consistency in approach across all of our products and services. Our ISMS allows us to set standards for security and measure our levels of compliance both internally and externally. One of our key external measures is the achievement of compliance certifications listed below.

 

ISO 27001 specifies a management system that is intended to bring information security under management control through specific requirements. Organizations that meet the requirements are certified by an accredited agency. By using a structured approach to defining and meeting the security requirements and a formal approach to risk management, organizations are able to minimize impacts to their information and assets, and give confidence to interested parties that security requirements are in place and being met.

ISO 26262 is an Automotive industry standard. Its goal is to assure the functional safety features that form an integral part of each automotive products development phase, ranging from the specification, to design, implementation, integration, verification, validation, and production release. The standard ISO 26262 is an adaptation of the Functional Safety standard IEC 61508 for Automotive Electric/Electronic Systems. ISO 26262 defines functional safety for automotive equipment applicable throughout the lifecycle of all automotive electronic and electrical safety-related systems. The HCL Software Compass and Version Vault products have achieved compliance to this standard.

View Certificate:

CHANGE MANAGEMENT AND VERSION CONTROL TOOLS CERTIFICATE

 

The ISO 20243 standard is aimed at mitigating Maliciously Tainted and Counterfeit Products, combined with consistent and vigilant cybersecurity practices provides a roadmap for enhanced market-valued solutions.  The standard is focused on verifiable processes and implementation proof points to address the concerns of customers, integrators, suppliers, auditing, regulatory organizations, as well as best practices for implementation.  Organizations that meet the requirements are certified by an accredited agency.  By using a structured approach to defining verifiable processes and best practices, organization are able to minimize cybersecurity impacts on their products and give confidence to interested parties that evidence-based verification is in place and being met.

Link to the Open Group Certification Page