Senior Director, Head of Global Partnerships
James Kastner
james.kastner@hcl.com

Global Program
Anjelica Jackson
Anjelica.Jackson@hcl.com

Global Marketing

Global Program Operations
Anil Pratap Singh
anilpratap.singh@hcl.com

Global Program Operations
Chandra Bisht
Chandra.Bisht@hcl.com
NORTH
AMERICA
LATAM
 
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST
& AFRICA
DACH
 
ASIA PACIFIC
  & JAPAN

NA Leader + Central
Peter Phillips
peter.phillips@hcl.com

NA WEST
Brent Wolfe
Brent.Wolfe@hcl.com

NA EAST
Seth Avidon
Seth.Avidon@hcl.com

SE OPEN
 

BRAZIL
Andre Luis Cardoso
andre.cardoso
@hcl.com


LATAM - North
Rolando Carranza
rolando.carranza
@hcl.com


LATAM - South
Marcelo Alberto Acrogliano
marceloalberto.acrog
@ hcl.com

EMEA Leader + SPGI
Miriam Martinez-Asensi
miriam.marti@hcl.com

Italy/SA
Paolo Piccolo
paolo.piccolo@hcl.com

UKI
Paul Bell
paul.bell@hcl.com

France
Tanguy Le Roux
tanguy.leroux@hcl.com

SI & MSP
Keith Brown
Keith.Brown@hcl.com
 

Middle East
Ali Can Uner
AliCan.Uner@hcl.com

RUSSIA
Victor Taranov
Victor.Taranov
@hcl.com


CEE
Janusz Moroz
Janusz.Moroz
@hcl.com


Nordics
Mattias Hermansson
Mattias.Hermansson
@hcl.com

DACH Leader
Beatrix Saultiquet
beatrix.saultiquet
@hcl.com


DACH
Claudia Poelkemann
claudia.poelkemann
@hcl.com


DACH
Jessica Bieber
Jessica_Bieber
@hcl.com


DACH
Manuela Hinz
Manuela.Hinz@hcl.com

DACH
Harald Gerl
Harald.Gerl
@hcl.com


DACH
Frank Blickenstorfer
Frank.Blickenstorfer
@hcl.com

JAPAN Leader
Noriyuki Mori
noriyuki.mori@hcl.com

JAPAN
Yoshihiro Kamoshita
yoshihiro.kamoshita
@hcl.com


JAPAN
Takashi Kitao
takashi.kitao@hcl.com

JAPAN
Hideyuki Matsuda
hideyuki.matsuda
@hcl.com

ASIA PACIFIC & JAPAN Leader
Colin Garro
Colin.Garro@hcl.com

GCG - Taiwan
Kung Wang (Franco)
kung-lung.wang@hcl.com

GCG – China/Hong Kong
Liang Jin (Ken)
liangyu.jin@hcl.com

INDIA
Ashish Bisht
Ashish_Bisht@hcl.com