Global Leader Jamie Mendez
Jamie.Mendez@hcl.com

Global Marketing
Beth.Rieser@hcl.com
NORTH AMERICA
LATAM
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
ASIA PACIFIC & JAPAN

NA East/Central
Peter Phillips
peter.phillips@hcl.com


NA WEST
Brent Wolfe
Brent.Wolfe@hcl.com

NA EAST
Seth Avidon
Seth.Avidon@hcl.com

BRAZIL
Andre Luis Cardoso
andre.cardoso@hcl.com


LATAM - North
Rolando Carranza
rolando.carranza@hcl.com


LATAM - South
Marcelo Alberto Acrogliano
marceloalberto.acrog@
hcl.com

EMEA Leader +SPGI
Miriam Martinez-Asensi
miriam.marti@hcl.com


Italy/SA
Paolo Piccolo
paolo.piccolo@hcl.com


UKI/Nordics
Paul Bell
mailto:paul.bell@hcl.com


France
Tanguy Le Roux
tanguy.leroux@hcl.com
 

DACH
Beatrix Saultiquet
beatrix.saultiquet@hcl.com


DACH
Claudia Poelkemann
claudia.poelkemann@
hcl.com


DACH
Wolfgang Johann
wolfgang.johann@hcl.com


RUSSIA
Victor Taranov
victor.taranov@hcl.com
 

JAPAN Leader
Noriyuki Mori
noriyuki.mori@hcl.com


JAPAN
Yoshihiro Kamoshita
yoshihiro.kamoshita@hcl.com


JAPAN
Takashi Kitao
takashi.kitao@hcl.com


JAPAN
Hideyuki Matsuda
hideyuki.matsuda@hcl.com
 










NOT PICTURED
GCG - Taiwan
Kung Wang (Franco)
kung-lung.wang@hcl.com





NOT PICTURED
GCG – China/Hong Kong
Liang Jin (Ken)
liangyu.jin@hcl.com